Tanned Land

(Levels 1-12)

The Tanned Land is the starting zone for the Chaos faction (Orca and Undead). Much the same as the Arcadian Forest zone is for the Order.

Tanned Land  - Order and Chaos Online


It is an region with many beginner quests to complete and is accessible only by teleportation from Silence town. The region was specifically created to familiarize new players with combat.

Notable areas:

  • Roar Military School
  • Echo Wood
  • East Valley